Welcome to the website for Spiritual Awakening Radio with James Bean.



James Bean - Spiritual Awakening Radio - Sant Mat Radhasoami Blog at Blogspot Sant Mat Radhasoami Blog at Wordpress Hear Podcasts of Spiritual Awakening Radio and Sant Mat Satsang Podcasts at Youtube Spiritual Awakening Radio @ Spotify Spiritual Awakening Radio Podcasts @ Apple Spiritual Awakening Radio Podcasts at HealthyLife.Net Sant Mat Radhasoami Page at Facebook Sant Mat Email List/Listserve at GroupsIO Spiritual Awakening Radio Podcasts at Libsyn Links to Archived Shows and Spiritual Awakening Radio Announcements at Twitter James Bean at Tumblr: Spiritual Quotes and Podcast Announcements Sant Mat Radhasoami Channel at YouTube

New Articles, Shows and Announcements
Listen to This Week's Show
Streaming Audio: Online Archive of Radio Shows
Current Broadcast Schedule
Articles by James Bean
Online Book Selection
Links
Yahoo Groups - Message Boards
Contact James

Sant Mat Mysticism

Guru Lineage Charts: Sant Mat, Radhasoami, Surat Shabd Yoga



Support by you, the friends of Spiritual Awakening Radio, is what allows this unique program to exist and keeps it on the air. To make a contribution, please click on the *Donate* button above. With Gratitude, James, Spiritual Awakening Radio Productions





How, Where, and When to Listen: Current Broadcast Schedule, Links to Various Radio Stations and Audio Streams of Spiritual Awakening Radio Online, Podcasts-On-Demand, Phone APPS, and the Sant Mat Satsang Podcast


Spiritual Awakening Radio with James Bean -- Education For A More Peaceful Planet




Spiritual Awakening Radio Streaming Online via HealthyLife.Net


  • TUESDAYS at 3 PM Eastern
    (2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, NOON Pacific Time -- 8 PM in the UK -- 12:30 AM in India)

  • SUNDAYS at NOON Eastern
    (11 AM Central Time, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific Time -- 5 PM in the UK -- 9:30 PM in India)

  • FRIDAY Mornings at 4 AM Eastern
    (3 AM Central Time, 2 AM Mountain, and 1 AM Pacific Time -- 9 AM in the UK -- 1:30 PM in India)

  • TUESDAY Mornings at 3 AM Eastern
    (2 AM Central, 1 AM Mountain, and MIDNIGHT Pacific Time -- 8 AM in the UK -- 12:30 PM in India)



  • To Directly Hear the Audio Stream of HealthyLife.Net -- Click the Play Buttons on This Page to Listen: *CLICK*

  • OR go to www.HealthyLife.Net and click the "LISTEN LIVE" button, which activates the Windows Media Player or your current default player for .ASX files (streaming audio): *CLICK*

  • Spiritual Awakening Radio, A Collection of Archived Podcasts, Shows-On-Demand @ HealthyLife.Net: *CLICK*

  • Some Older Podcasts Still Archived @ EarthChannel: *CLICK*

  • PODCASTS -- Listen to Podcasts of Spiritual Awakening Radio @ YOUTUBE: *CLICK*


  • PODCASTS ON DEMAND: Spiritual Awakening Radio and Sant Mat Satsang Podcasts (@ Apple, Google, Spotify, Amazon, Libsyn, Stitcher, MyTunerRadio, TuneIN, etc...): *CLICK*.



    Links to Other Stations that Broadcast Spiritual Awakening Radio -- Schedules and Audio Streams Online


  • WOMR in Provincetown, MA, 92.1 FM, Thursdays, 6:00 AM: *AUDIO STREAM FOR WOMR*

  • WXNZ-LP, 98.1 FM in Skowhegan, ME, Sundays at 8 AM -- Repeated Sunday Nights/Monday Mornings at Midnight: *WXNZ*

  • Voice of Ohio Hill Country Live, Sundays, 9:00 AM: *Voice of Ohio Hill Country*

  • The Classical Channel (West Point Community Radio): Sundays 8:00 AM Eastern Time: *AUDIO STREAM (Part of the Sunday Morning Peace and Justice Programming)*


  • PODCASTS ON DEMAND: Spiritual Awakening Radio and Sant Mat Satsang Podcasts (@ Apple, Google, Spotify, Amazon, TuneIN, etc...): CLICK*


  • Spiritual Awakening Radio PODCASTS @ Libsyn. A new show is added each week. GO TO: *PODCASTS*